Jiwaji University MSC Biomed 4th sem 2010 Results a2znews.net

Jiwaji University was established as a teaching and affiliate university on 23 May 1964, in consideration of the MP Government Regulation No. 15 1963rd Dr. Sarwapalli Radhakrishanan, the then President of India, the cornerstone of the campus of the University on 11 December 1964.

From its inception Jiwaji University started with the status of living and an affiliate university. The territorial jurisdiction of the affiliation extends to six districts of Gwalior and Chambal Division, viz., Gwalior, Morena, Bhind, Guna, Shivpuri and Datia. First, the university had a total of 29 affiliated universities. These are steadily increased to more than 100 universities. To date, of 26 Government and 7 non-government schools provide teaching to postgraduate level. Some universities are also developing in recognized research centers.

Click here for Results

Click here for Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.